New Year Luncheon and Annual Meeting

Jan 2012

Feb, 2012, Columbia, Maryland COAA held its annual meeting and a new board of directors are elected. Dr. KungHwa Wang is now the new president for 2012 and Dr. Zhanqing Li is our new president-elect. Former president Dr. Fuzhong Weng reflected on the achievements during his tenure and expressed his best wishes and optimistic outlooks for the new board. Drs. William Lau , Da-Lin Zhang and many other distinguished members including Drs. Charles Sun, Eddie Shih, Song Yang, Ning Zeng, Quanan Zheng, Sky Yang, Corporate Member Dr. Jingli Yang (CEO of ERT) were also present at the event. Together we discussed plans for the new year.

Pictures taken at the event can be found here.